CHIROT ZERO ZINE--ANNOUNCING NEW BLOG

Dear Followers, Friends, fellow Workers:

I have just begun a new blog/zine called
Chirot Zero Zine A Heap of Rubble--
Anarkeyology of hand eye ear notations
---
http://chirotzerozine.blogspot.com
the blog is more exusively concerned than this one with presenting essays, reviews (inc. "bad reviews") , Visual Poetry, Sound Poetry, Event Scores, Manifestos, Manifotofestos, rantin' & raving, rock'roll, music all sorts--by myself and others--if you are interested in being a contributor, please feel free to contact me at david.chirot@gmail.com
as with this blog, the arts are investigated as a part of rather than apart from the historical, economic, political actualities of yesterday, today, & tomorrow
as with al my blogs--
contributions in any language are welcome

Free Leonard Peltier

Free Leonard Peltier
The government under pretext of security and progress, liberated us from our land, resources, culture, dignity and future. They violated every treaty they ever made with us. I use the word “liberated” loosely and sarcastically, in the same vein that I view the use of the words “collateral damage” when they kill innocent men, women and children. They describe people defending their homelands as terrorists, savages and hostiles . . . My words reach out to the non-Indian: Look now before it is too late—see what is being done to others in your name and see what destruction you sanction when you say nothing. --Leonard Peltier, Annual Message January 2004 (Leonard Peltier is now serving 31st year as an internationally recognized Political Prisoner of the United States Government)

Injustice Continues: Leonard Peltier Again Denied Parole

# Injustice continues: Leonard Peltier denied parole‎ - By Mahtowin A wave of outrage swept the progressive community worldwide at the news that Native political prisoner Leonard Peltier was denied parole on Aug. ... Workers World - 2 related articles » US denies parole to American Indian activist Leonard Peltier‎ - AFP - 312 related articles » # Free Leonard Peltier 2009 PRISON WRITINGS...My Life Is My Sun Dance Leonard Peltier © 1999. # Prison Writings: My Life Is My Sun Dance - by Leonard Peltier, Harvey Arden - 2000 - Biography & Autobiography - 272 pages Edited by Harvey Arden, with an Introduction by Chief Arvol Looking Horse, and a Preface by former Attorney General Ramsey Clark. In 1977, Leonard Peltier... books.google.com/books?isbn=0312263805... - # Leonard Peltier, American Indian Activist, Denied Parole And Won't ... Aug 21, 2009 ... BISMARCK, ND — American Indian activist Leonard Peltier, imprisoned since 1977 for the deaths of two FBI agents, has been denied parole ... www.huffingtonpost.com/.../leonard-peltier-american_n_265764.html - Cached - Similar - #

Gaza--War Crime: Collective Punishment of 1.5 Million Persons--Recognized as "The World's Largest Concentration Camp"

Number of Iraquis Killed Since USA 2003 Invasion began

Just Foreign Policy Iraqi Death Estimator

US & International Personnel losses in Iraq &Afghanistan; Costs of the 2 Wars to US


Number of U.S. Military Personnel Sacrificed (Officially acknowledged) In America's War On Iraq: 4,667
icasualties.org/oif/

Number Of International Occupation Force Troops Slaughtered In Afghanistan : 1,453
http://icasualties.org/oef/


=

Cost of War in Iraq

$691,188,637,164

Cost of War in Afghanistan
$229,137,844,021

The cost in your community

www.nationalpriorities.org/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=182

flickr: DEATH FROM THIS WINDOW/DOORS OF GUANTANAMO--Essays, Links, Video-- US use of Torture

VISUAL POETRY/MAIL ART CALL Cracking World’s Walls & Codes Concrete & Virtual

Cracking World’s Walls & Codes Concrete & Virtual


VISUAL POETRY/MAIL ART CALL
No Sieges, Tortures, Starvation & Surveillance
GAZA-GUANTANAMO-ABU GHRAIB—THE GLOBE
Deadline/Fecha Limite: SinsLimite/ongoing
Size: No limit/Sin Limite
No Limit on Number of Works sent
No Limit on Number of Times New Works Are Sent
Documentation: on my blog
http://davidbaptistechirot.blogspot.com
Addresses: david.chirot@gmail.com
David Baptiste Chirot
740 N 29 #108
Milwaukee, WI 53208
USA

Miss Universe Visits Guantanamo: 'A Loooot Of Fun!'



Miss Universe Visits Guantanamo: 'A Loooot Of Fun!'


The current 'Miss Universe' Dayana Mendoza (formerly Miss Venezuela) and 'Miss America' Crystal Stewart visited US troops stationed in Guantanamo Bay on March 20th, the New York Times reports. Here's Mendoza's account of the visit from her pageant blog last Friday. She says the trip "was a loooot of fun!"

This week, Guantánamo!!! It was an incredible experience...All the guys from the Army were amazing with us. We visited the Detainees camps and we saw the jails, where they shower, how the recreate themselves with movies, classes of art, books. It was very interesting. We took a ride with the Marines around the land to see the division of Gitmo and Cuba while they were informed us with a little bit of history.


The water in Guantánamo Bay is soooo beautiful! It was unbelievable, we were able to enjoy it for at least an hour. We went to the glass beach, and realized the name of it comes from the little pieces of broken glass from hundred of years ago. It is pretty to see all the colors shining with the sun. That day we met a beautiful lady named Rebeca who does wonders with the glasses from the beach. She creates jewelry with it and of course I bought a necklace from her that will remind me of Guantánamo Bay :)

I didn't want to leave, it was such a relaxing place, so calm and beautiful.

Thursday, November 27, 2008

FW: ULTIMAS NOTICIAS BOEK861

http://boek861.com

AMIGOS: HEMOS TENIDO PROBLEMAS DURANTE UNOS DIAS CON EL CORREO ELECTRONICO Y CON LA WEB. PARECE QUE YA ESTA SOLUCIONADO Y NOS VOLVEMOS A PONER EN MARCHA

1

EN PRIMER LUGAR ANUNCIAROS QUE EDITAMOS UN LIBRO ELECTRONICO QUE, DE ACUERDO CON LAS BASES DE LA CONVOCATORIA, LO REALIZAMOS CON AQUELLAS IMAGENES QUE CONSIDERAMOS QUE MEJOR SE AJUSTABAN AL CONTENIDO DE LA CONVOCATORIA. SE PUEDE VER EN
http://issuu.com/edu.barbero/docs/poesia_visual_contra_violencia_de_genero

LA TOTALIDAD DE LAS IMAGENES LAS PUEDES VER EN
http://picasaweb.google.es/edubarbero61/CONTRALAVIOLENCIADEGENERO?authkey=k2pad_ujD8A#
Y AQUI PUEDES VER LOS REPORTAJES QUE HEMOS REALIZADO CON TEMATICAS RELACIONADAS CON EL TEMA
http://boek861.com/violencia/

OS PASAMOS LA LISTA DEFINITIVA DE LOS PARTICIPANTES EN LA CONVOCATORIA


Aarón Almeida Holmquist 

Venezuela

ahah_81@hotmail.com

Agustín Calvo Galán

España

gmunter@hotmail.com

Alejandro Thornton 

Argentina

alejandro_thornton@yahoo.com.ar

Alfonso López Gradolí  

España

mtaragonesr@drace.com

Alicia Mudry  

Argentina

 allariamudry@hotmail.com

Almandrabe

Brasil

almandrade2@hotmail.com

Ana Alonso 

España

poziana@hotmail.com

Ana Inés Pardo Argerich   

Argentina

argerich18@hotmail.com

Ana Navarrete   

España

Ana.Navarrete@uclm.es

Ana Parrado

España

ana.parrado.dominguez@gmail.com

Andrea Cárdenas Hönig

Argentina

horadenover@hotmail.com

Angela Caporaso   

Italia

 nelaga@libero.it

Angelika Fojtuch 

Polonia

angelikafojtuch@portperformance.net

Angelo Mazzuchelli   

Brasil

mazzuchelli@bol.com.br

Angels Jornet  

España

slegnalila@hotmail.com

Anibal Ortizpozo

Chile

ortizpozo@gmail.com

Anibal Vallejos   

Argentina

vallejosanibal@yahoo.com.ar

Antonella Prota  

Italia

a.protagiurleo@email.it

Antonio Ayala Garcia

España

kron_dmx@hotmail.com

Antonio López González

España

sofiaisnotaname@hotmail.com

Antonio Monterroso   

España

a.monterroso@terra.es

Artur Rios  

Brasil

artur.rios@gmail.com

Arturo Comas

España

arturo.comas@gmail.com

Asliza Aris  

Malasia

aslizaaris@yahoo.com

Beatriz Ramírez

Argentina

bramirez@telpin.com.ar

Berta Lombán  

España

bertalomban@hotmail.com

Bruno Ministro Dos Santos

Portugal

brunosantos4@gmail.com

Carlos Daniel Arbkham

Argentina

porsilasmoscas29@yahoo.es

Carmen Peralto

España

 

Carolina Ferrero

Argentina

caritoof@yahoo.com

Carolina Menendez Morgado  

España

CarolaandWessy@hotmail.com

Catalina Scott  

Chile

cscott@vtr.net

Caterina Davinio  

Italia

davinio@tin.it

Cecilia Rocher        

Argentina

cerocher@hotmail.com

César Espino Barros  

Méjico

slang_poetry@yahoo.com.mx

César Reglero

España

 

Chelo Martínez Antequera

España

chelik_o@homtail.com

Christine Kertz                                  

Austria

 christine.kertz@gmx.at

Claudia Gamarra Oneto     

Perú

gamazul8@hotmail.com

Claudia Ligorria   

Argentina

 cligorria@yahoo.com.ar

Claudia Quade Frau

España

claudia.q.frau@gmail.com

Claudio Grandinetti 

Italia

claudiograndinetti@yahoo.it

Claudio Rodriguez Lanfranco                                                                     

Chile

rodriguezlanfranco@gmail.com

Clemente Padín 

Uruguay

7w1k4nc9@adinet.com.uy

Constança Lucas 

Brasil

constancalucas@ajato.com.br

Cora Fornovi Justo

España

corafj@hotmail.com

Corporación Semiótica Galega 

España

homovolans@terra.es

Dafne Jaen    

Argentina

daja222@hotmail.com

Dallys Schwarz                  

Brasil

dallyschwarz@gmail.com      

Damian Lezama 

Uruguay

damianlezama@hotmail.es

Daniel Daligand   

Francia

  daniel.daligand@free.fr

Daniel Madrid   

Chile

baalbabilonia@gmail.com

Daniel Ortega Muñoz

España

Danielfico@hotmail.com

David Baptiste Chirot

Francia

david.chirot@gmail.com

Dimitry  Babenko   

Rusia

dmitry_babenko@mail.ru

Dora Ventosa  

Argentina

doravento@yahoo.com.ar

Eduardo Barbero 

España

edubarbero@hotmail.com

El Otro 

Argentina

elotrof@yahoo.com.ar

Elena Ospina  

Colombia

elenaospin@yahoo.es

Eleonore Weil  

España

 eleonoreart@yahoo.com

Eliso Silva  

Venezuela

osile221152@gmail.com

Elo Vega

España

elovegav@yahoo.es

Enfero Carulo  

España

ecarulo@gmail.com

Estela Beatriz Vidal Berrio 

Uruguay

beatriz.vidal@adinet.com.uy

Fabian Zanardini  

Argentina

nikitaeyne@yahoo.com.ar

Fausto Grossi

Italia

faustogrossi@hotmail.com

Felipe Ehrenberg  

Méjico

 kbajin@yahoo.com

Felipe Lamadrid   

España

  felipe.lamadrid@gmail.com

Fernao Paim  

Brasil

anima.arte@uol.com.br

Francisco Javier Garcés Ortiz

España

franortiz_2@hotmail.com

Francisco Peralto

España

 

Franco Piri Focardi  

Italia

 francopiri@virgilio.it

Gastão de Magalhães 

Brasil

gastaomagalhaes_art@hotmail.com

Graciela Gutiérrez Marx 

Argentina

gmarxeck@ciudad.com.ar

Gustavo Vega

España

a.gustavovega@gmail.com;

Gretel Fehr

Italia

gretel.f@libero.it

Puentesfierro  

España

galons62@hotmail.com

Hans Braümuller

Alemania

braumueller@crosses.net

Henning Mittendorf

Alemania

HeMiSpheres@t-online.de

Hilda Paz 

Argentina

pazhilda@gmail.com

Hugo Pontes

Brasil

hugopontes@pocos-net.com.br

Ignacio Mendía

Argentina

imendiart@gmail.com

Ibirico

Marruecos

ibirico@telefonica.net

Isabel Jover

España

 

Isabel Motta 

Italo-chilena

poesiavisuale@gmail.com

Italo Garía Torres 

Chile

iluvatar325@hotmail.com

J.M.Calleja    

España

 j.m.calleja@terra.es

Javier Bou 

España

bouprenafeta@gmail.com

Javier Seco + Luz y Cia  

España

secojseco@hotmail.com

Jean-Noël Lazslo  

Francia

laszlojn@wanadoo.fr

Jesús Lozano Guzmán

España

lozanovit@msn.com

Jim Leftwich   

USA

jimleftwich@gmail.com

John M. Bennett 

USA

bennett.23@osu.edu

Jorge Iván Restrepo 

Honduras

jrestrepo@zamorano.edu

José Luis Campal   

España

 joseluiscampal@hotmail.com

Josefina Dao

Argentina

(privado)

JÓZSEF  BÍRÓ 

Hungría

performart@freemail.hu

Juan López de Ael

España

matosmonreal@yahoo.es

Juan Rosco   

España

luisa.maria@terra.es

Juanfry Mirallas

España

Juanfryz@hotmail.com

Julián Alonso

España

julian_alonso@ya.com

Julieta Gisele Daprá  

Argentina

julietadapra@gmail.com

Julio Fernández Peláez  

España

 inauditos@gmail.com

Keiichi Nakamura 

Japón

naka@s7.dion.ne.jp

Keith a. Buchholz 

USA

keith9963@sbcglobal.net

Keyla Holmquist

Venezuela

holmquistartecorreo@gmail.com

Klaus Peter Dencker 

Alemania

kpdencker@gmx.de

L.A.Casero   

Argentina

daja222@hotmail.com

La Toan Vinh

Vietnam

latoanvinh@hotmail.com   

Leonor Fittipaldi  

Argentina

leonorfittipaldi@yahoo.com.ar

Lothar Trott               

Suiza

  postkunst@bluewin.ch

Luc Fierens 

Bélgica

luc@vansebroeck.be

Lúcia Avancini

Brasil

lucia.avancini@gmail.com

Luz Valera

España

lulival@gmail.com

Magui Braceras   

Argentina

 mbraceras@infovia.com.ar

Manoel Bonabal Barreiro  

España

mabace@wanadoo.es

Manoli Cosgaya

España

mcosgaya@yahoo.es

Manuel Calvarro 

España

mailto:m_calvarro@hotmail.com

Manuel Sainz Serrano 

España

fuenps@hotmail.com

María de los Ángeles Pais   

Argentina

pais_maria@hotmail.com

Marilde Magni

Italia

 

Marisa Amador  

España

amadormas@hotmail.com

Marisa Babiano Puerto  

España

marisa_babiano@yahoo.es

Marta B. Fasanelli    

Argentina

daja222@hotmail.com

Marta Bellés

España

 

Mauricio Carneiro  

Brasil

liriconcreto@uol.com.br

Mauro Césari  

Argentina

mauropcesari@gmail.com

Mónica Garces Conley 

Ecuador

monicagarcesec@yahoo.com

Muriel  Frega   

Argentina

 murielfrega@yahoo.com.ar

Nadia Magnabosco   

Italia

nadia.magnabosco@tiscali.it

Nel Amaro

Apátrida

nelpulgu@gmail.com

Nuria Metzli Montoya 

Italo-mejicana

yolotl@tiscali.it

Patxi Serrano

Euskal Herria

ptxs11@gmail.com

Paul Tiililä 

Finlandia

paul.tiilila@pp.inet.fi

Paz Die Dean 

España

pazdiedean@gmail.com

Pedro Costa  

Brasil

phedropan@yahoo.com

Pere Salinas

España

salinas@gmail.com

Ramón Cruces Colado  

España

rcruces@edu.xunta.es

Raquel Orzuj  

Uruguay

  orzuj@adinet.com.uy

Raúl Gálvez   

España

rgalvez225v@gmail.com

Reed Altemus  

USA

raltemus@gwi.net

Roberto Farona

España

rfarona70@hotmail.com

Rod Summers 

Holanda

rodvec@planet.nl

Sabela Baña  

España

Maratin2002@hotmail.com

Samuel Montalvetti  

Argentina

smontalvetti@yahoo.com.ar

Sergi Quiñonero  

España

squinyonero@yahoo.es

Sergio Pinto Briones

Chile

serpinto77@yahoo.es

Silvia Calvo

Argentina

silicalvo@yahoo.com.ar

Silvia Lissa    

Argentina

silvialissa@yahoo.com.ar 

Silvio de Gracia  

Argentina

interferencias00@yahoo.com.ar

Strada Giovanni

Italia

stradada@libero.it

Suzlee Ibrahim  

Malasia

mrsuzlee@hotmail.com

Tatiana Paez

Colombia

psicologia_yo@hotmail.com

Tiziana Baracchi

Italia

daliobaracchi@hotmail.com

Toni Prat  

España

antonipratoriols@josoc.cat

Tulio Restrepo  

Colombia

tulio.restrepo@une.net.co

Victor Manuel Fernandez Navarro   

España

  tuvimon@hotmail.com

Virginia Martínez Espejo

España

r.u.b.i_18@hotmail.com

Virginia Palomeque

Argentina

virginiapalomeque@yahoo.com.ar

Viviana Sasso 

Argentina

 vivisasso@yahoo.com.ar

Ybare Seco 

España

ybare@hotmail.com

Zenón

España

zenon@eltallerdezenon.com


1

Finalmente daros las gracias a todos los participantes por la excelente calidad de las obras presentadas y deciros que ya estamos trabajando con las instituciones y  los medios de comunicación para que la convocatoria tenga la máxima difusión y eficacia. / TDS/BOEK861
http://boek861.com

 








Get more done, have more fun, and stay more connected with Windows Mobile®. See how.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

HOLA, SOY CATALINA SCOTT NO PUEDO ABRIR LOS REPORTAJES QUE HAN PUBLICADO SOBRE LA VIOLENCIA DE GENERO.

FELICITACIONES DESDE CHILE POR LA INICIATIVA Y EL RESULTADO DE LA CONVOCATORIA